'Take Your Time' (PHYSICAL CD)

The new 9-track album from Hear Tonight

1. High Tide
2. Airplane
3. Lac Love
4. Sun
5. The Politician
6. Heads Up
7. Instinct
8. So
9. Mirage

Recorded at Gallagher Studio in California, PA
Engineered/Mixed/Mastered by Jacob Urbanek

© 2016 Hear Tonight. All Rights Reserved.

**For digital download on iTunes or Amazon, click on the Music tab on this page and select from the drop-down "BUY ALBUM" menu. Album is also on Spotify, Bandcamp, etc.**